top of page


Founded by Sir John Keswick and Maggie Keswick Jencks, the Keswick Foundation is now managed by a voluntary Board of Governors, assisted by an Executive Committee of volunteers and the Executive Director.

Honorary Advisor:

Prof Nelson Chow, GBS, SBS, MBE, JP


Mrs Clara Weatherall (Chairman)
Ms Lily Jencks

Mr Ben Keswick
Mrs Clare Keswick

Governors & Executive Committee Members:

Prof Angelina Yuen-Tsang, BBS, JP (Chairman)
Ms Ming Chen

Ms Karen Chow
Mrs Francine Fu
Ms Kathryn Greenberg
Mrs Stacey Hildebrandt
Mr Cosimo Jencks
Mrs Martha Keswick 
Mr Christophe Lee
Mr Stephen Li
Mr Neil McNamara
Mr Michael Yao

Executive Director:

Dr Max Wong

bottom of page